Kontakt - MERMERMER

Designkollektiv från Göteborg, Sverige - Design collective from Gothenburg, Sweden

Kontakt


mermermer
Tredje Långgatan 10
413 03 Göteborg
031-414733

info@mermermer.com
www.myspace.com/mermermerdesign


Camilla Blomgren
0709-228309
camilla@mermermer.com

Helena Baude
0709-419347
helena@mermermer.com

Åsa-Hanna Carlsson
0708-611615
asa-hanna@mermermer.com

Lotta Kvist
0704-222231
lotta@mermermer.com

Jennie Olsson
0707-237959
jennie@mermermer.com

Karin Persson
0737-275235
karin@mermermer.com
www.myspace.com/karin_persson

Frida Sjöstam
0736-222093
frida@mermermer.com



MERMERMER
Tredje Långgatan 10
S-413 03 Göteborg
+46 (0) 31 414733
mermermer.com
info @ mermermer.com